By Alex Jorge, Renato Lopes da Rocha, Randall Fox and James Dalley Brazil has entered into 33 bilateral tax treaties, namely those with Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Finland, France, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Norway, the Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Russia, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, … Continue Reading